The Stampletons – Early Tapes

Time For Action Records

Regular price SEK180.00

Tax included.

The Stampletons – Early Tapes

Label: Time For Action Records
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - Do The Shake
A2 - Treat Me Right
A3 - You’re Free
A4 - Break My Heart
A5 - Be My Girl
A6 - From A Window
A7 - Pretty Little Girl
B1 - All Your Love
B2 - Because I Love You
B3 - I Cry
B4 - I Say Goodbye
B5 - Waiting For Me
B6 - Why
B7 - The Sweetest Girl In Town
B8 - No Longer With You (Studio Version)

C1 - I Feel Allright
C2 - I’m A Dreamer
C3 - Watch Out
C4 - Who Am I To You?
C5 - You Drive Me Crazy
C6 - No Longer With You (Bonus Song)
D1 - She Said
D2 - I’ve Told You Once Before
D3 - I Wish You Were Mine
D4 - Come Home
D5 - If You’d Like To Change Your Mind
D6 - Goodbye My Love