The Thunderbeats – The Thunderbeats

Teen Sound Records

Sale price SEK99.00 Regular price SEK180.00

Tax included.
The Thunderbeats  – The Thunderbeats
Label:Teen Sound Records
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - Move On Alone
A2 - Sing To Me
A3 - Confusion
A4 - Let Me Go
A5 - I’ll Say Hello
A6 - People May Say
B1 - Nevo
B2 - Airplane Woman Blues
B3 - Something Inside Me
B4 - Can’t Stop Raining
B5 - I Wanna Take You Down
B6 - Rag And Bone Man

PLEASE NOTE, Sleeve has small dent in corner