The Toms – The Toms

Feel It Records

Regular price $36.00

Tax included.

The Toms – The Toms
Label:    Feel It Records
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold

A1 - Let’s Be Friends Again    
A2 - You Must Have Crossed My Mind    
A3 - It’s Needless    
A4 - Other Boys Do    
A5 - The Door    
A6 - Wasn’t That Love In Your Eyes    
B1 - I Did The Wrong Thing    
B2 - Hook    
B3 - The Flame    
B4 - Think About Me    
B5 - Better Than Anyone Else    
B6 - The Bear    
C1 - Passport To Heaven    
C2 - I Can Go Now    
C3 - If I Am Dreaming    
C4 - Trap    
C5 - Liverpool Girls    
C6 - You Put Me Up To This    
D1 - I Cannot Spot You    
D2 - It’s Needless (Demo)    
D3 - Mixed Up Shook Up Girl    
D4 - Revolver Days    
D5 - Talk To Me Girl    
D6 - When Do Dreams Sleep?