The Twistaroos – Twisted!

Screaming Apple Records

Sale price SEK100.00 Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.

The Twistaroos – Twisted!
Label: Screaming Apple
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 - Do The Twistaroo     
A2  - Tough Lover     
A3  - Everybody’s Gonna Get Some     
A4  - (Let’s Go) Where The Action Is     
A5  - The Chase     
A6  - Chills And Fever     
A7  - I Like It Like That     
B1  - Everybody Say Hey!     
B2  - You Better Run     
B3  - Dog Fight     
B4  - Animal Instinct     
B5  - I’m Ready     
B6  - Baby Baby Baby     
B7  - I May Never Get To Heaven

This is new but has a little shelf-wear