Thee Gloomies – Thee Gloomies

Dangerhouse Skylab

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
Thee Gloomies – Thee Gloomies
Label: Dangerhouse Skylab
Format:    Vinyl, LP
A1 - Disco Trash
A2 - Hang Up
A3 - Love Song
A4 - No Reason To Complain
A5 - Cry
A6 - Night Of The Sadist
A7 - Russian Song
B1 - Blues
B2 - I’ll Come Again
B3 - City Of People (With Babz)
B4 - South American Theme
B5 - Haunted House
B6 - Born Loser
B7 - Mirror Cracked
B8 - I’m Gonna Make You Mine
B9 - By My Side