TJ Cabot & Thee Artificial Rejects – TJ Cabot & Thee Artificial Rejects

Alien Snatch! Records

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.

TJ Cabot & Thee Artificial Rejects – TJ Cabot & Thee Artificial Rejects
Label: Alien Snatch! Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM
A1 - Cut It Down     
A2  - Numb The Mind     
A3  - Occipital Neuralgia     
A4  - Vile Converted Mind     
A5  - I Am The Enemy     
A6  - It Ain’t Fun (in the City of the Whiplash)     
B1  - On Off     
B2  - Cold In May     
B3  - Nowhere To Go     
B4  - Out Of My Mind     
B5  - For Now

Dead in the Maritimes! TJ CABOT and his heinous henchmen hail around the east shores of Canada if not hiding under their wet beer can helmets in the Cape Breton woods. This is truly 100% debunked limbo liberation army lockdown rock’n’roll!

Recorded with ONE $5 microphone, the 11 all but originals just blowin away and spit the bootleg agent orange right on your skin. It starts of with ”Cut it down”, a MC5-style rocker and ends on Side A shuts down with DEAD MOON, fireside accoustic going off duty ”It Ain’ t Fun (in the City of the Whiplash)”. Inbetween you will witness a punk meltdown, pick your grave left or right of early SPACESHITS (”Occipital Neuralgia”), KAJUN SS (” I am the Enemy”) or stinking fish! On the B-Side run, the jaytard joy of Single A-Sides goes on, with some only-the-GINO & THE GOONS-can-do-it smashers, more weirdo garage rockn’n’ roll of those STEVE MCQUEEN wannabees and pots and pans proto-punk with some occasional drunken ramblings. On top, those Matadors of Trash unveil ”Nowhere To Go” as if REAL KIDS play an unwritten PACK song. Magic mushroom mastering by James O´Toole of TOTALOUTTACONTROLLER and additional nitpicking vinyl mastering by A-HULEHULE and helpless BARRATO in Berlin. Limited to 300 copies, 200 black, 100 in clear vinyl with black swirls. Resort your lists, ya all - this is THE ALIEN SNATCH! contribution to the Budget Rock class of 2020