Various – A Fistful More Of Rock & Roll Volume 3

Screaming Crow Records

Regular price SEK240.00

Tax included.
Various – A Fistful More Of Rock & Roll Volume 3
Label:    Screaming Crow Records
Series:    A Fistful More Of Rock & Roll – Volume 3
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1    Black Sheriff–Turn Me On    
A2    Black Gremlin–The Flame    
A3    Deathtraps–Track Marks And Lullabies    
A4    The Egyptian Gay Lovers–Ten Pound Hammer    
A5    The Empire Strikes–The Fix
A6    Governess–Drone Strike Love    
B7    Flexx Bronco–Heart On The Floor (Alternate)    
B8    Nevadah–Iggy Dog    
B9    The Drippers –Solitary Speaking
B10    Randy Savages–Guilty Of Nuthin’    
B11    Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre–    Hit The Road    
B12    The Dirty Denims–One Way Ticket (the Hell Outta Here)
B13    Bunt –Fire    
C14    King Mastino–    Ain’t Nothing To Fade    
C16    Reptile Tongue–Not The Passionate One
C17    Dog Toffee–Kilmister    
C18    East Coast Low–Bad Luck Blues    2
C19    The 4 Faces–Best Of Both Worlds    
D20    Projeckt Daghouse–Thousand Days    
D21    Poison Boys–Run And Hide    3:06
D22    The Tracy Lords–The House Of Lords    
D23    The Cops –    Life On The Beat    
D24    The Cheats–Bad Attitude    
D25    Hard Action–    Tunnel Vision
D26    Thee Eviltones–Human Mistake