Various - Diggin' For Gold Vol 6

Rubble (2)

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

LP,Compilation,Limited Edition,Numbered,Reissue

A1. The Downbeats (5) - You Gotta Tell Me
A2. Bean And Loopy's Lot - A Stitch In Time
A3. The Blue Birds - Sweet Polly
A4. The Daimlers - Come On Closer
A5. Upsetters (2) - Daddy Rolling Stone
A6. Mod East - Angelita
A7. A-Cads - Roadrunner
A8. Evil Eyes (3) - Mister Mystified
B1. The Interpreters (4) - Any Time
B2. Het (2) - She'll Stay
B3. The Acts - I Guess So
B4. Wayne Gibson & The Dynamic Sounds - Baby, Baby, Baby Pity Me
B5. Midnatt Fyran - Always And Ever
B6. Sandy Coast - I Want You For My Own
B7. The Downbeats (5) - It Won't Be Easy
B8. Rick & Sandy - Lost My Girl