Various – Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 4

Stardumb Records

Regular price SEK150.00

Tax included.
Various – Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 4
Label: Stardumb Records
Series:    Punk Rock Raduno – Vol. 4
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1    Pansy Division–Coming Clean

A2 Red Car Burns – Kidult
A3 The Creeps –Group Of Three
A4 The Livermores – Who Killed F.P.
A5 Kepi Ghoulie –When The Kids Go Crazy
A6 Sweatpants Party – I Hate Pineapple
A7 Dan Vapid & The Cheats*–Cloudy Day
A8 7Years – Hey Fascist
A9 Derozer – Branca Day (Live)
A10 The Copyrights – Let’s Get The Fuck Out Of Here
A11 The Yum Yums – Bubblegum Baby
A12 The Reekys – I Don’t Like You

B1 The Murderburgers – Bohemian Rhapsody Part 2
B2 DeeCracks – Getting By
B3 The Avengers – We’re The One
B4 Airbag – Local 64
B5 Gli Ignoranti –    Maglietta
B6 Kurt Baker Combo –    Nothing But A Heartache
B7 I Like Allie – Clichés Of Love Stories
B8 McRackins – Happy Hour
B9 Senzabenza – The Curse Of The Ramones
B10 Flamingo Nosebleed –    Hangover Girl
B11 Nimrods – It’s Hard Out There For A Nimrod