Various - Viva La Vinyl Vol. #2

Dead Beat Records (2)

Regular price SEK80.00

Tax included.


A1. Hickey - The Boy Who Cried Werewolf
A2. The Padded Cell - Born Dead
A3. The Motards - My Only Friend
A4. Naked Aggression - Love Song
A5. The Wretched Ones - Prima Donna
A6. Goat Boy - 10 + 2
A7. The Crumbs - Tolanda Don't Get The Blues
A8. The Statics - Real Creepy/Hate St.
B1. The Drags - Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
B2. The Choice (5) - Nowhere To Go
B3. The Gain - Sick Of You
B4. Less Than Jake - Out Of The Crowd
B5. Fed Up! (2) - Outlaw
B6. Teengenerate - Sex Cow
B7. Whatever... - Sweetmeat
B8. Moral Crux - Assassination Politics

May have a little Shelf wear, or damaged corners. Also possible split sleeve.