Yum Yums , The - For Those About To Pop!

Screaming Apple

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album

A1. For Those About To Pop
A2. Baby Baby
A3. Bubblegum Baby
A4. Lie To Me
A5. She's Got Everything
A6. Let's Go Crazy
A7. Can I Come Over
B1. Crush On You
B2. Summertime Pop
B3. Say You'll Be Mine
B4. Let's Worry About Tomorrow...Tomorrow
B5. First Move
B6. The Kind Of Girl
B7. Can't Get Enough Of Your Lovin'