Zeke – Kicked In The Teeth

No Futuro

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.

Zeke – Kicked In The Teeth
Label:    No Futuro
Format: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
A1 - God Of GSXR
A2 - Telepath Boy
A3 - Rodney
A4 - Twisted
A5 - Dogfight
A6 - Kicked In The Teeth
A7 - Fuck All Night
A8 - Revolution
A9 - Killer Inside
A10 - Lawson
B1 - Revolution Reprise
B2 - Goggle Boy
B3 - Zeke You
B4 - Porked
B5 - Aces High
B6 - Shout It Out Loud
B7 - Mert


Please note might have a very little dent in the corner of the sleeve.