Brad Marino - Extra Credit

Beluga Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.

Co-released with Ghost Highway Recordings (SP)
Format: LP Vinyl with insert

A1 Broken Clocks
A2 No One Else Tried It
A3 Wake Up Baby
A4 Fit To Be Tied
A5 C'Mon C'Mon C'Mon
A6 What Comes Naturaly
B1 From The Start
B2 Broken Record
B3 It's Not Right
B5 Don't Do The Crime
B6 Bye Bye Johnny

Brad Marino - Vocals, all Guitars, Bass and Drums, Percussion
Kris 'Fingers' Rodgers - Piano and Keyboards, additional Vocals on "No One Else", Tried It", and "Fit To Be Tied"
Written by Brad Marino
Produced by Marino and Rodgers
Mixed by Kris Rodgers
Mastered by Justin Perkins @ Mystery Room Mastering

Recorded at Thundering Sky Studio, Berwick ME and The Moose Lodge, Rochester NH