Dwarves - Rex Everything

Bang! Records,Greedy Worldwide

Regular price SEK180.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Compilation,Limited Edition

A1. Love Is Fiction
A2. Your Girl's Mom
A3. There She Goes Again
A4. Stuck In The Void
A5. Fuck You Up And Get High
B1. It's You I Don't Believe
B2. Bleed Alright
B4. Stop Me
B5. Blast
B6. River City
B7. Anything That Moves

THE DWARVES, most extreme and cool American punk rock band release this insane release. And what is it? Well, well, well... Mr. Nick Oliveri (KYUSS, THE QUEENS OF STONE AGE) is THE DWARVES bass player, and here we have compiled those tracks where Nick Oliveri is singing, screaming and shouting out loud. Album is played by THE DWARVES, starred by Nick Oliveri and produced by Blag Dhalia. As you can expect from THE DWARVES this is a 20 minutes LP with 12 direct punk rock shots to make your ears bleed! Stay alert because this is a limited edition of 1000 copies!