Hellbenders - Pop Rock Suicide

Dead Beat Records (2)

Regular price SEK80.00

Tax included.


A1. Shifting
A2. Pop Rock Suicide
A3. Somebody Else
A4. My Rights Are All Wrong
A5. Numbsidedown
A6. Jesus Superspy
B1. Oedepussy
B2. Trashed
B3. Canine Baby
B4. Out Of Our Minds
B5. I'm Civilised
B6. Skunkfucker

May have a little Shelf wear, or damaged corners.