Jordan Jones - S/T

Beluga Records

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.
Jordan Jones - S/T
Label: Beluga Records
co released with Spaghetty Town Records (US)

Format: LP Vinyl
A1 - Wrote You a Song for Me
A2 - Understood
A3 - My Somebody
A4 - No Makeup
A5 - Rumors Girls
B6 - Waiting
B7 - How to Be
B8 - Be My Baby
B9 - Do You Want to Hangout
B10 - Oh My Heavenz