Kurt Baker – Brand New B-Sides

Beluga Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Kurt Baker – Brand New B​-​Sides
Label: Beluga Records
Co-Released with Ghost Highway Recordings

Format : Vinyl LP

A1 - Quit Dancing With My Girl  
A2 - Lost In Translation  
A3 - Emma Stone  
A4 - Since You’ve Been On My Mind  
A5 - What’s That Got To Do With Rock ’n’ Roll?  
A6 - On The Run
A7 - Think it Over
B1 - So It Goes
B2 - I’ve Tried Everything  
B3 - City Lights
B4 - High Fidelity
B5 - Dont Have The Time
B6 - Christmas In The Sand