Lolas – All The Potion In The World

You Are The Cosmos

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
Lolas – All The Potion In The World
Label:    You Are The Cosmos
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 - Ballerina Breakout
A2 - In My Car
A3 - Silver Dollar Sunday
A4 - The Only People In The World
A5 - Who Am I Talking To
A6 - Little Deedra
A7 - Something You Oughta Know
A8 - We’re Going Down To The Boathouse
B1 - Blue Shadows
B2 - Doctor Apache
B3 - Me And Barbara Stanwyck
B4 - DJ Girl
B5 - Bon Voyage
B6 - Deestroy
B7 - When The Cold Winds Blow
B8 - Wrecking Yard