The Hot Pockets – Kiss ’n Run

Alien Snatch! Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Hot Pockets – Kiss ’n Run
Label: Alien Snatch! Records
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - I Live On Rocket Street
A2 - Two Faced Debby
A3 - Rock’n’Roll City
A4 - Why Do You Live On My Block?
A5 - Girl Can’t Cook
A6 - Hot Blooded
A7 - There Goes The Night
B1 - On Tour
B2 - I Can’t Sleep
B3 - What I Got
B4 - Walking Out On Love
B5 - Girl Don’t Tell Me
B6 - Play Some Horse