Various – Twelve String High Vol. 3

You Are The Cosmos

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
Various – Twelve String High Vol. 3
Label: You Are The Cosmos
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 –Scott Gagner     The Ghost Of Me & You
A2 –The Small Square     Tilt
A3 –Bennett Wilson Poole     Changes
A4 –The Raving Beauties     Some Girls
A5 –The Morning Line     All Mine
A6 –The Citradels     Dawn Chorus
B1 –Billy & Dolly     Everything Is Off     
B2 –Athanor (5)     The Love In Your Eyes     
B3 –Julian Bailinson     I Don’t Know Why     
B4 –The Jigsaw Seen     Girl On A Red Velvet Swing     
B5 –Los Valendas     Ghastly Cartoons     
B6 –Co-Pilgrim     Sweet Murmur Of     
C1 –The Nerk Twins     Stay Away     
C2 –Sid Griffin     The Sound     
C3 –The Modulators     Save The Children
C4 –Quant     Signed: Mark Twain     
C5 –Keith & Francine Smart     Richest Man In The World
D1 –Lannie Flowers     Best I Can
D2 –Herb Eimerman     Live To Tell
D3 –Richard Snow & The Inlaws     Do You Want To
D4 –Portable Radio     Situation Inconceiveable
D5 –The Armoires     Fort Ashby