When There Is None – Fuck Death!

Rockstar Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.

When There Is None – Fuck Death!
Label: Rockstar Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

1 - Waves Of Sleep     
2 - Missile Youth     
3 - Don´t Pray For Mojo (or The Ability To Feel)     
4 - Whirlwind     
5 - Death To The Salesman     
6 - Fuck Death!     
7 - Dying Daze     
8 - Flood     
9 - Sour Lies     
10 - Somatotropin Blues     
11 - Wild Animals     
12 - Kalt



rom the first few riffs of “Fuck Death!”, you can tell you are in for a special treat. This is not your typical 3-chord punk rock wasteland – this is a very well written post hardcore/punk album.


And it took those 4 guys only 6 years to record it…you can tell When There Is None perfected their sound & writing over the years.

12 songs. More melodies than power chords. More sing-alongs than boredom. A hybrid somewhere between Small Brown Bike, Leatherface and Dinosaur Jr. – this album keeps on growing with every spin.

Also, finally a concept we all can agree on. Fuck Death!